Email us LVStorm Board

Meet the Storm Team of Coaches

Here are our awesome team members.

Kenny Brooks

Director Of Storm Hockey
Player Development
Peewee AA Head Coach

David Glen

Storm Coach-In-Chief Storm Squirt A Head Coach Director Of Shooting Development

Brittney Brooks 

Goalie Coach
Executive Administrator
Girls Head Coach  And Girls Player Development

Matt Ho

Head Coach Squirt B
Director Of Treadmill Skating

Joakim Fält

Storm Hockey Coach